About RERI

2020-2021 RERI Board of Directors


Mauricio Rodriguez ~ President
Chair- Professor of Finance and Real Estate
Texas Christian University

Thomas Arnold ~ Treasurer

Mark J. Eppli
Director, James A. Graaskamp Center for Real Estate
University of Wisconsin-Madison


Gail Haynes
Pension Real Estate Association

David Ling
MSRE Program Director & McGurn Professor of Real Estate
University of Florida

Andrew McCulloch
Managing Director
Green Street Advisors


Mark Obrinsky
SVP President of Research and Chief Economist
National Multifamily Housing Council (NMHC)

Martha Peyton
Managing Director- Applied Research
Aegon Real Estate

Charles Wurtzebach
Chairman, Department of Real Estate
Douglas and Cynthia Crocker Endowed Director of The Real Estate Center
DePaul University


Copyright © 2021 Real Estate Research Institute
100 Pearl Street, 13th Floor
Hartford, Connecticut 06103